Friday, August 12, 2011
Motorcycle mod 1 2 and theory?
hey, ive been on my 125 now for a few months, im thinking about taking my full motorcycle test so i can ride uo to 33 bhp for 2 years then go onto any bike any size, by the way im in the UK, i know i need my module 1 and module 2 for my full license and a theory test, do i need to take me theory before i can take my mod 1? if so how much is it to take the theory? ive heard that both mod 1 and 2 are like a cbt but more stricter and harder, what should i expect and is it easy? bearing in mind i am a very quick learner, i mastered how to ride a geared bike within 3 hours and now i never stall, unless some **** gets out his van to me fight me like they did the other day :@
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment