I'm not sure if you would agree but I thought the worst part of rainbow six vegas on ps3 was the graphics. They were worse than a ps2 game. I think it ruined the game as it was hard to make out enemies at a distance. Does anyone know whether the second one will have better graphics and whether they will be 1080p or 720.
No comments:
Post a Comment