ITS kh like u have something in ur throat and ur about to spit it out. also, yes it is the hardest language for a american. yes, if u practice hard and not let go of it, im a sure u will be fluent by 18, but have a huge accent. but thats alright, because the important part is u learning how to speak it. u shud also use yahoo messenger, yahoo translate, and click on english to german. it helps a lot
No comments:
Post a Comment